Share trip details

Once you have booked a ride with TukTuk you can share your trip details with someone you know or the contacts you have added in your emergency contacts so as they can track your progress. On the upper right corner you will see a share button which will help you to share your details with anyone you know. 

The trip details works with map and shows the progress of your complete trip. It can be shared with anyone even if they don't have the TukTuk app. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.