Cancelling your ride

If the ride you have booked is searching for the nearby available auto, you can simply cancel it by tapping the X button. 

Once your TukTuk ride is booked, on the upper right corner you get a cancel button. 

TukTuk asks you the reason for cancellation to know your concern better, however if you cancel a ride after several minutes of your booking TukTuk may charge you for the loss it suffers.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.